About Myself

Hi Everyone!

I am Radhika Gupta. I belong to Alirajpur district in Madhya Pradesh. I did my schooling from Alirajpur and then did mechanical engineering from SGSGITS Indore (2013-2017). I also worked with Honda Cars India Ltd for about a year and then resigned in 2018. Later I wrote Civil Services exam and worked in Indian Railways as an IRPS probationer. Since 2021 I have been working as an Indian Administrative Service officer in the state of Telangana.

Here, through this blog, I intend to share my learnings and experiences from the field, some poetry, some captured moments and probably some off beat thoughts. Hope you enjoy reading it too.

5 responses to “About Myself”

  1. Hello ma’am I am mechanical engineering graduate student 2019 you please help me about UPSC exam guide and mentoring. I need your guidance. Thank you Radhika ma’am.

    Like

  2. I’m also from M.p. District Rewa.
    Mai bhi apki trh mehnat krke apki trh upsc crack krna chahta hu maim .bs thoda sa mai mai demoralised hu maim ki mai hindi se kr rha hu…aur sblog khte hai ki usme nhi hoga.kya kru maim

    Like

  3. Mam.. Please share your anthropology notes… As now paper is more dynamic… So need help… How to make notes… Thanks

    Like

  4. Ma’am I am from SGSITS INDORE. I am confused about which coaching to choose because most of the aspirants studying here says that several institutes take admission in the name of upsc and eventually teach for state pcs. Kindly help me by sharing your experience with ksg Indore🙏

    Like

Leave a comment


Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started